Eure Ansprechpartner bei den Jungzüchtern

Udo Haßbargen
1. Vorsitzender Jungzüchter Ostfriesland
E-Mail: udo.hassbargen@gmx.de

Fenja Boekhoff
2. Vorsitzende
E-Mail: fenja-boekhoff@t-online.de

Rena Hinrichs
Kassenwartin Jungzüchter Ostfriesland
E-Mail: renahinrichs@gmail.com


Jungzüchterclub Ammerland/Leer

Fenja Boekhoff
1. Vorsitzende
E-Mail: fenja-boekhoff@t-online.de

Lisa Cramer
2. Vorsitzende
E-Mail: lisa.cramer98@gmail.com

Marike Loesing
Kassenwartin
E-Mail: marike-loesing@gmx.de

Tomma Goudschaal
Schriftführerin
E-Mail: tomma.goudschaal@web.de

Renke Wallrichs
Beisitzer
E-Mail: renke.wallrichs@t-online.de

Anna Janssen
Beisitzerin
E-Mail:

Tabea Cramer
Beisitzerin
E-Mail: tabea.cramer99@gmail.com

Jungzüchterclub Aurich/Norden/Emden

E-Mail: jzc.aurich@web.de

Udo Hassbargen

1. Vorsitzender
E-Mail: udo.hassbargen@gmx.de

Meike Kruse
Schriftführerin
E-Mail: MeikeKruse1997@web.de


Jannes Aden
E-Mail: jannes.aden@yahoo.de

Heiner Schmidt
E-Mail: schmidt.heiner198@gmx.de

Jan-Gerd Tammen
E-Mail: jan-gerd.tammen@web.de

Jungzüchterclub Friesland

Christina Harms
1. Vorsitzende
E-Mail: Uhuharms@t-online.de

Bernd Janssen
Kassenwart
E-Mail: berndjanssen47@gmail.de

Frauke Thaden
Schriftführerin
E-Mail: frauke.thaden@vost.de

Johanna Ahrends
E-Mail: johanna.ahrends@gmx.de

Wilko Milbrandt
E-Mail: wilko.M16@web.de

Florian Warnken
E-Mail: florian.warnken@ewetel.net

Marven Warnken
E-Mail: marven.warnken@ewetel.net

Jungzüchterclub Wittmund

Elena Kleemann
1. Vorsitzende

E-Mail: elena-kleemann@gmx.de

Sara Collmann
2. Vorsitzende

E-Mail: Sara.collmann@icloud.com

Rena Grüßing
Kassenwartin

E-Mail rena98@gmx.de

Eltje Tammen
Schriftführerin

E-Mail: eltje@gmx.de

Eure Ansprechpartnerin beim VOST

Anne-Mette Evers

Tel.: 04 91/80 04-125
Mobil: 01 62/2 34 00 21
E-Mail: a.evers@vost.de